Home            About            Rehabilitative Care                 Skilled Nursing            Location            Contact


Serving in a Better Way

Holyoke HealthCare Center has earned
The Joint Commission's Gold Seal of Approval.

Joint Commission standards are the basis of an objective evaluation process that can help health care organizations measure, assess and improve performance. The standards focus on important patient, individual or resident care, and organization functions that are essential to providing safe, high quality care. Joint Commission accreditation and certification is recognized nationwide as a symbol of quality that reflects an organization's commitment to meeting certain performance standards.

Holyoke HealthCare Recognized as NHC Four-Star of Excellence Center
NHC, one of the nation's leading providers of senior care services, recognized Holyoke HealthCare Center as one of its Four-Star of Excellence centers. This recognition reflects top performance and outstanding customer satisfaction ratings. This recognition was made at the annual Management Conference held recently.

Holyoke HealthCare Receives CMS Four-Stars
This recognition is from the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services. Their Five-Star Quality Rating System was created to help consumers, their families, and caregivers compare nursing homes more easily and to help identify areas about which one may want to ask questions. Nursing homes with more stars are considered to have much above average quality than 1 star.
Learn more about the Five-Star Quality Rating System.

Share this page:

Holyoke HealthCare Center  ·  282 Cabot Street  ·  Holyoke, MA  ·  P: (413) 538-7470  ·  F: (413) 532-4775


© 2019 NHC, National HealthCare Corporation An Equal Opportunity Employer | Non-Discrimination Statement | Code of Conduct | Privacy Notice |

Cookie Policy: We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with these terms.